Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Nichole Fraizer
Nichole Fraizer
2020-11-13
Verified review
ImagineShare has simplified the process of sharing documents securely with my clients. No need to remember login IDs and passwords. My clients love the ease and security. We signed up for this software in order to utilize the eSignature capability. We have benefited from both the e-signing and the document sharing. ImagineShare customer support is top-notch. They are quick to respond to my concerns and highly skilled. I appreciate their efforts to streamline my user experience and make things simple for me and my busy CPA office. Thank you, ImagineTime!
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2020-09-30
Verified review
I have been using ImagineShare for about one year and have been completely pleased. I came to ImagineShare from a competitor who was significantly more expensive. As a sole proprietor, I find that ImagineShare perfectly meets my needs while doing so at a price that makes sense.
Wanda Schebel
Wanda Schebel
2020-09-24
Verified review
We service both tech and non-tech savvy clients and have been complimented on the simplicity of Imagine Time’s Portal. Their Practice Management software allows us to schedule, track and complete all assignments; ensuring we meet our clients’ deadlines. We greatly appreciate their Support Staff, as they are prompt in responding and resolving issues that arise. We absolutely recommend Imagine Time!
Robert Curtis
Robert Curtis
2020-09-24
Verified review
We have been using ImagineTime for nearly 15 years. We enjoy the simplicity of the actual use of the software as well as the flexibility the system provides in producing invoices and useful and helpful reports. Our experience with ImagineShare online is fantastic. The technical and practical support with ImagineShare has been fantastic. The Secure Send software is fantastic. Very simple to send confidential attachments to emails with the simple click of a button. Overall, I can't say enough good things about ImagineTime. Support assistance calls have always been a great experience; timely and professional. The ImagineTime Portal is great for us to keep track of key information that we have sent to clients. Keep up the great work ImagineTime, we really enjoy the system.
Dewayne Kimble
Dewayne Kimble
2020-09-23
Verified review
I work with veterans and have received positive feedback from using this software in my business. The customer support is great and they respond very quickly to ensure that my issue is resolved in a timely manner. Also, the software is very user friendly and will continue to use it in the years to come and highly recommend it. Thanks ImagineTime

Capterra Reviews

Karen L.
Karen L.
2020-12-01
Verified review
User friendly We have been using Imagine Time almost as long as it has been in business and they listen to your suggestions you send them and are very quick to get back to you when you need support ☺How user friendly it is, and how easy it is to run reports, and track due dates ☹Every time our internet goes down the time and billing goes down as well
Stephen B.
Stephen B.
2020-11-30
Verified review
Imagine Time THoughts ☺I like the staff time tracking and invoicing. ☹The learning curve has been harder than expected.
MICHAEL G.
MICHAEL G.
2020-11-24
Verified review
Finally back with Imaginetime I would encourage anyone to use and/or switch to this product. I used it many years ago and switched to a different company. That company sold out to a big corporate new owner and went to pieces, so I decided to try Imaginetime again and found that it had fully upgraded itself to doing all of the tasks I needed. And it was so nice to come back to the same friendly voices I got to know originally. Also, the pricing is very reasonable, support is easy to reach (and very knowledgeable), and the product itself works like it is supposed to! Again, there is a front end learning curve but that is common in this arena and well worth doing. ☺We appreciate how it flows and accomplishes so much with ease. There is definitely a learning curve, but that is common with any seriously good software. The tech support is marvelous and really helpful. ☹My errors! It would be nice if there were some pop-up boxes to warn you when, for example, I prepare a billing but forget to release any time!
Robert C.
Robert C.
2020-11-24
Verified review
Comprehensive software that is reliable and easy to use Imagine time has become part of our day-to-day operations. We have been using ImagineTime for nearly 15 years. We really enjoy the features contained in the software. Technical support has always been spot on and has resolved any issues we have faced. ☺The ease of backing up the data and the ease of the day-to-day use. ☹I would like to see a little more flexibility in the layout of invoices prepared out of ImagineTime for customers/clients. Flexibility would include fonts, sizing, layout, margins, etc.
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2017-11-17
Verified review
Great, Convenient Product Track employees time on jobs and then bill the customer with the data that is accumulated from the employees time entry. ☺Very simple to use but has everything you need to track your WIP and do your billing. Very user friendly layout that makes sense. Updated frequently. ☹As the database gets bigger sometimes it lags. When you do searches you can't search a contacts name and get the company to show up.